Loading Events
This event has passed.



The Committee on Land Use has jurisdiction over New York City’s land use and landmarks review process, as well as the City Planning Commission, Department of City Planning, Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications, and Landmarks Preservation Commission.

The following Council Members serve on this committee:

  • Rafael Salamanca Jr. (Chair)
  • Carlina Rivera
  • Ben Kallos
  • Andy King
  • Ritchie J. Torres
  • Vanessa L. Gibson
  • Ruben Diaz, Sr.
  • Peter Koo
  • Francisco Moya
  • Costa Constantinides
  • Barry Grodenchik
  • Rory I. Lancman
  • I. Daneek Miller
  • Adrienne E. Adams
  • Donovan J. Richards
  • Stephen T. Levin
  • Antonio Reynoso
  • Inez Barron
  • Mark Treyger
  • Chaim M. Deutsch